Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 07 2016

The best in the business! Called to for an appointment and Rashid was here two days later cleaning.  I was embarrassed by how dirty my living room carpet had become (off white carpeting, what was I thinking)??!!  Rashid did a fantastic job, the carpet looks new again but that's nothing... Rashid worked his magic on my now once again white couch.  I was on the verge of hiding it in another room or getting rid of it since it's the focal point of my living room and the first thing you see when you come into my house.  Rashid cleaned, sanitized and took stains out that I didn't think would ever come out.   It now looks new and smells fresh. I am beyond ecstatic!  I am planning on having him over to clean my family room and staircases as soon as I'm done painting this month!  I highly recommend Nature's Chem-Dry.  Rashid is the best!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 01 2016

I recently bought a house in Woodbridge, VA and the carpets throughout the whole house were a mess. My agent had told me that I would have to replace all of the carpeting but I didn't really have the money because it would have cost me $6000 to replace it all. Instead I gave this company a try and hoped for the best. They came out to give me an estimate and I was happy with the price but still hesitant about the outcome. Let me tell you that they worked MAGIC! Pure MAGIC. The carpets look like night and day different! I would have gladly paid even more money had I known how awesome they would clean it. My carpeting looks brand new and no one believes that I had them washed and cleaned. I will upload before and after pics soon. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is in a similar predicament. Save money and get great results. By the way, they use all natural chemicals that smell amazing! -Thank You Nature's Chem-Dry! Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 05 2016

What a fantastic experience working with this company! They worked around my tight schedule and delivered above and beyond my expectations. They washed all of the carpeting on the second floor of my house and now it looks as if I had BRAND NEW carpeting installed. UNBELIEVABLE Results! I will be working with them again on another property I recently bought in Woodbridge. I highly recommend this company to anyone in Manassas or Prince William County who need their carpets washed/clean. These people know what they are doing and their pricing was very reasonable! You get what you pay for and I am glad I found them. Thanks again Nature's Chem Dry. In particular, thanks to Mr. Rashid and Ahmed.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 29 2016

What a great experience! They just finished with my house and I'm beyond pleased with the outcome. The holidays were rough on my carpet and they were able to do such a deep cleaning that the carpets look like new!! The 2 hour dry time was impressive in comparison to companies I've dealt with in the past. Oh and the best part: all of the stuff they use is pet safe! Found a new go-to for carpet cleaning!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 19 2016

Nature's Chem-Dry owner/operator Rashid Hafiziar is so knowledgable about carpets. I showed him the darkened areas where my carpet meets the baseboard. He explained this is called the filter line and, if left long enough on the carpet, the residue actually breaks down the carpet fiber. Thankfully he had a solution: a cream that he applies, lets sit, scrubs in, and then blots up. Mr. Hafiziar also took excellent care of spots and odors left by my dog. There are even some products I can purchase to use inbetween cleanings. I say without hesitation that he is extremely honest and trustworthy. I highly recommend Mr. Hafiziar and his Nature's Chem-Dry carpet cleaning company to everyone!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 17 2016

Nature's Chem Dry did a wonderful job cleaning our carpets. We were completely satisfied. We highly recommend them. Rashid was very professional and a pleasure to deal with. When it is time to have them cleaned again, we will definitely use Nature's Chem Dry. --Brenda

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 16 2016

EXCELLENT SERVICE!!! We had just moved into our new home the carpets were a mess from the previous owners with stains everywhere. We called up Rashid at Nature's ChemDry he came within two days and made our carpets smell nice and clean. Oh yeah btw 2 hour dry time. Couldn't be more happier with their service, most definitely going to give them another call soon.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 15 2014

Very happy with their service. Called them because the renters in my home had the carpets cleaned by another company before moving out. The carpets still looked very dirty, with noticeable high traffic areas. I Booked an appointment for them to come out. They gave me an actual appointment time they would arrive, not a 2 hour window like some companies. They showed up on time, were very professional and in no time had the carpets looking great! I was extremely satisfied. Would highly recommend them and will use them again when needed. Great Company!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 28 2014

Very friendly and professional.  Nature's Chem Dry did a wonderful job...we have a puppy so they had a lot to do!  My carpet had a lot of "mystery spots" that are GONE! I highly recommend Nature's Chem dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 03 2014

Just wanted to share that when we moved out of our house this summer, Nature's Chem Dry came and cleaned our carpets for us. They did an excellent job and managed to get stains out that were there before we moved in 3 years ago. Very pleased!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE