Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 09 2017

Excellent job done quickly and professionally. Had all our furniture and rugs cleaned by Rashid Hafizyar. Very courteous and competent. Job well done!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 15 2014

Very happy with their service. Called them because the renters in my home had the carpets cleaned by another company before moving out. The carpets still looked very dirty, with noticeable high traffic areas. I Booked an appointment for them to come out. They gave me an actual appointment time they would arrive, not a 2 hour window like some companies. They showed up on time, were very professional and in no time had the carpets looking great! I was extremely satisfied. Would highly recommend them and will use them again when needed. Great Company!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 15 2016

Very Professional service. My carpet looks great and smell great. The owner is very nice and takes his time to make sure you know what he is doing. He educated me as well on carpet care and how to keep it looking nice longer. Will be using again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 30 2016

Very honest company!! Rachid did a great job! He did my daughters room with no extra charge. I would highly recommend them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 08 2016

A+++/5 Stars and he served our country in wartime. I contacted Mr. Rashid to do a whole house carpet cleaning (Chem-Dry) per our rental agreement (about 2,000 sq ft of carpet). Rashid was the cheapest out of 6 cleaners I called, he was responsive, arrived early, finished in a timely manner, and took care of stains. He's a hard worker and was very professional both on the phone and in person. I would call him again for Carpet cleaning.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 28 2016

5 stars!!! Rashid, the owner and operator of this business, did a fantastic job cleaning my carpets. He is very fairly priced! His professionalism and work ethic impressed me the most. He took his time to make sure my carpets were exceptional when he was finished. I was so pleased with the work he did in my home, I hired him again to clean my mother's carpets. Her carpets needed some work. Our family dog was just potty trained and many accidents were had. Rashid worked tirelessly to leave our carpets looking brand new. I didn't think it was possible, but he did it!!! I cannot thank him enough! If you're looking for great work at a great price, Nature's Chem Dry is the best choice, hands down!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 29 2016

5 stars!!! Rashid, the owner and operator of this business, did a fantastic job cleaning my carpets. He is very fairly priced! His professionalism and work ethic impressed me the most. He took his time to make sure my carpets were exceptional when he was finished. I was so pleased with the work he did in my home, I hired him again to clean my mother's carpets. Her carpets needed some work. Our family dog was just potty trained and many accidents were had. Rashid worked tirelessly to leave our carpets looking brand new. I didn't think it was possible, but he did it!!! I cannot thank him enough! If you're looking for great work at a great price, Nature's Chem Dry is the best choice, hands down!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 28 2016

5 stars!!! Rashid, the owner and operator of this business, did a fantastic job cleaning my carpets. He is very fairly priced! His professionalism and work ethic impressed me the most. He took his time to make sure my carpets were exceptional when he was finished. I was so pleased with the work he did in my home, I hired him again to clean my mother's carpets. Her carpets needed some work. Our family dog was just potty trained and many accidents were had. Rashid worked tirelessly to leave our carpets looking brand new. I didn't think it was possible, but he did it!!! I cannot thank him enough! If you're looking for great work at a great price, Nature's Chem Dry is the best choice, hands down!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 30 2016

I highly recommend Nature's Chem-Dry! They were so flexible & accommodating when scheduling my appointment. Rashid did an awesome job cleaning my carpets, even getting up tough spots on highly traveled areas!! My carpets look great! I will definitely have them back out to clean my carpets next time they need to be done!! Thank you Nature's Chem-Dry & Rashid!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 11 2016

Fabulous service! We have pets and they were able to remove all the stains. They do a great job cleaning both our wall to wall carpets and our area rugs. Will continue using them whenever our carpets need cleaning.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE