Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 22 2018

Great job and price! I would recommend to anyone. I will use them in the future!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.5

source icon for review

Published May 30 2018

A new Feedback review was sent.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 15 2018

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 12 2018

I've used Rashid with Nature's Chem-Dry, He is very professional and responds right away. My carpet always turns out very clean and smell great. Price is what I have expected. I am very pleased!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 26 2017

Absolutely would use again! Carpet cleaning is one of those services I feel I need to shop around for an estimate and the initial quote isn't as close to the final price or there is an up sell at the end; well not here. From the initial call to finish, Rashid, was professional, honest, and did a great job. Happy to support his business and highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 06 2016

EXCELLENT SERVICE!!! We had just moved into our new home the carpets were a mess from the previous owners with stains everywhere. We called up Rashid at Nature's ChemDry he came within two days and made our carpets smell nice and clean. Oh yeah btw 2 hour dry time. Couldn't be more happier with their service, most definitely going to give them another call soon.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 19 2017

We exclusively use Nature's Chem-dry for our carpet and area rug cleanings! Rashid is a true professional and we have been incredibly happy with the quality and affordable pricing of the services we've received!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 14 2017

Excellent service! Very professional and friendly. I will definitely hire him again for 2nd floor and stairs. Surely, will recommend to my friends! Thank you Rashid!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 11 2017

Rashid did excellent job ..

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE